Vorstand

Christian Gruber

1. Vorsitzender

An der Biberwiese 19
82110 Germering

Email: gruber@spd-germering.de

Tel: (0172) 8267197

Daniel Liebetruth

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Münchener Str. 16
82110 Germering

E-Mail: liebetruth@spd-germering.de

Tel: (0177) 7903935

Eike Höppner

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 24
82110 Germering

Email: hoeppner@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 847834

Saskia Schon

Kassiererin

Kerschensteinerstraße 172
82110 Germering

E-Mail: schon@spd-germering.de

Mobil: (0172) 9707968

 

Jan Bernrader

 

82110 Germering

E-Mail: bernrader@spd-germering.de

Mobil: 0151 29601961

Beisitzer

Helmut Ankenbrand

Don-Bosco-Str. 3
82100 Germering

Emal: ankenbrand@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 848660

Robert Baumgartner

Friedenstr. 40
82110 Germering

E-Mail: baumgartner@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8411233

Fereschteh Erschadi-Zimmermann

Kiefernstr. 23
82110 Germering

Email: erschadi-zimmermann@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8404858

Dogukan Karakaya

Ulmenallee 5

82110 Germering

E-Mail: karakaya@spd-germering.de

Mobil: 0176 20715609

Centa Kessler

Blumenstr. 55
82110 Germering

E-Mail: kessler@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8411650

Harald Müller

Wittelsbacherstr. 36
82110 Germering

E-Mail: h.mueller@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8343485

Klaus-Peter Müller

Carl-Orff-Weg 9
82110 Germering

E-Mail: kp.mueller@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8413290

Andrea Schaal

Ludwig-Thoma-Str. 12

82110 Germering

Email: schaal@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8949587

 

 

Klaus-Dieter Schiffauer

Fasanenweg 18

82110 Germering

E-Mail: schiffauer@spd-germering.de

Tel: (089) 8401298

Mobil: 0177 1586707